Promoberg
541 Via Lunga c/o Fiera Bergamo 24125 Bergamo
info@promoberg.it
Ph: +39 035 32 30 911
Contatti
beautytobusiness@promoberg.it
Ph: +39 035 32 30 911
Back

Contacts

team

Promoberg
Crew

Product Manager

Nicole Carminati
+39 035 3230925
nicole.carminati@promoberg.it

Operations Manager

Carlo Conte
+39 035 3230911
carlo.conte@promoberg.it

Sales Manager

Matteo Ferrari
+39 035 3230911
matteo.ferrari@promoberg.it

Marketing & Communication

Alessandro Donati
+39 035 3230911
alessandro.donati@promoberg.it

Daniela Signorelli – Social Media
+39 035 3230911
daniela.signorelli@promoberg.it

Marco Conti – Press
+39 035 3230911
marco.conti@promoberg.it